General Council

Juan Carlos Croston

Vice President

Grantley Stephenson

Immediate Past President

Marc Sampson
Marc Sampson

Group A Chairman

William Brown

Group A Representative

Rhett Chee Ping

Group A Representative

Nathan Dundas
Nathan Dundas

Group A Representative

Hernán Ayala Rubio

Group B Chairman

Anibal Ochoa
Anibal Ochoa

Group B Representative

Cyril Seyjagat

Group C Chairman

Tom Paelinck

Group C Representative

Martin Medina

Group D Chairman

Fernando Rivera

General Manager


Mission Statement

"To promote and foster the highest quality service to the maritime industry through training development; working with all agencies, groups and More...


4 Fourth Avenue, P.O. Box 1050

Kingston C.S.O., Jamaica

Tel: (876)923-3491 Fax: (876)7571592



fbook Facebook   rss  Rss Feed

©2013 Caribbean Shipping Association.

Powered by advantum logo